Some people see the teaching children at home is better than studying in school

The teaching children is the most important thing for them and for their their future which reflect on the country that they live. There is tow methods for lrearning children. the first one is the teaching at home and the other which is at home and both of them has advantages and disadvantages so in this article I will talk about these methods and compare between them. Learning children and develop their abilities needs a lot of work from their parents to be sure that they will succeed in their life. In my opinion I don't prefer teaching children at home because the aim of teaching is to develop their knowledge and make their abilities and skills stronger, so when the students contact with their colleagues in the class room they will speak together and everyone of them wil get more benefits in their life. Also here is an important thing that we have to face it which is when childrens go out from home they will be able to face the community and could solve any difficulty could see it which make them stronger than before, while the studying at home doesn't make any different in their personality which I believe it will be very dangerous for them life in the future. Also when children studying at school definitely he could face some kinds of disability students who have a limited skills, therefore the children will know more how to deal with them and he will be more creative while studying at home he doesn't able to face them. In conclusion the studying in the school is more important for children's childrens and for their families and for their country than the studying at home.