In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?

In many countries, with the increasing use of mobile,phones people can pay for things whatever they want in applications. This development supports facilitating human lives. but these applications may be detrimental because, while individuals pay for things using the apps, the payment can be stolen by hackers.I think, although there are negative sides, the advantages outweigh the drawbacks. Both of these viewpoints will be outlined in detail before concluding. To begin with, recent research suggests that focusing on payment by the mobile phone can be ensured many benefits. One of the biggest reasons for that, individuals gain a lot of time while paying. In the past few years, people who have to pay for something do not have to go to a bank in many developed countries. For instance, when I buy a laptop with my credit card in mobile phone apps, I can give money easily without the need for a store. Therefore, I believe that technology will be able to ease our life day by day. On the other hand, many people,especially old, can not trust these applications because of hackers. these thieves may steal all our payments so some apps should take precautions and be more trustable to hackers. For example, my cousin ordered an iPad three years ago and the thieves send just an apple. if the government can not solve these problems, many societies may be victims. To sum up, with increasing technology, using mobile phone apps also increases. Populations can pay using mobile phone apps easily in spite of hackers.