Some custome and tradition are no longer useful and should be given up .To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

It has been believed by many people that few cultural identities and morals are not required in today's era. I disagree to a major extent with this notion. My inclination is justified further with reasons and examples. On the one hand, the foremost argument to justify my stand is that the preservation of traditions and customs are help to increase the employment of territory. To elaborate on this, some ancient monuments are still able to educate people about old traditions which will help them to expand their horizons. It is true that many people are visiting various heritage places to explore the culture. If we protect them then it will be a great place for individuals to grow their businesses. As a result, many workers get jobs such as tour guides, hotel industry workers, and local shops that sell the old attract artefacts about the area. For example, according to international agency research, it is proven that owing to preserving the cultural significance of the Taj Mahal place, a lot of tourists visit and the area is developed compared to the past decade. Another argument to prove my point is that, it would be extremely paramount to save global diversity. This means, that various traditional approaches have their own values. If we do not save them then our thinking will become shrink. it can observe that, each customs and beliefs have different strategies to solve problems. Thus, people are not only imparted this but also increase their cognizance by following traditions. The best epitome is, Indian culture which enables everyone to look out welcoming attitude. In conclusion, my arguments prove that the merits such as assisting in economic growth as well as helping to save the cultural diversity of the nation are logically acceptable.