Some people believe that cell phones should be for personal use only. others however feel cell phones should be used mostly for work. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although it is something thought that mobile phones ought to be use just for private reasons, other people think that mobile phone should be useful mainly for work. In my opinion, I consider for work, cell phone help to people to organize the daily work. On the one hand, some people believe that mobile need to be use to work because often could be a good tool to create a good team coordination and I agree. In other words, mobile phone has different application to excel the cooperation between the team work, consequently, produces a better organization. For example, there are works where employees need to send report every day about the daily objective and daily task, with an application like whatsapp Whatsapp you can organize the team work and distribute quickly the tasks. Furthermore, with this tools people can write instantly email and send to another people, as a result, they may have an efficiently job. On the other hand, it is often believed that it is better use the cell phone for private reason. Moreover, parents always need to know about their children, where they go or what they do every day and cell phone could be an excellent tool to control the routine of their children. For instance, children may be controlled with application to know the exactly ubication since the ubication can be send in any time of the day. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that cell phone have a better use at work to have a succeed collaboration work and teams could use this tool to organize the daily routine at job.