Some people believe that violence on the television and in computer games has damaging effect on the society.Others deny that these factors have any significant inflence on peoples's behavior. What is yor opinion?

Nowadays, there is no doubt violence in media is rising significantly. While some people argue that this trend undoubtbely leads negatively for human's life of their future. On the other hand, others claim that it has no dangeros influence for the society. In my opinion, however, I partialy believe that most cases media violence does effect for peoples's behavior and some of them do not take personally from fiction stories. First and foremost, it is commonly known that spending hours people either on the screan as watcing violence movie series or playing on play station and new online games have become changes of pesonality. For example, who play addicted activity both above mentioned TV and games, he waste much more time for those activities and he spend minimal time for daily normal routines such as spend quality time with the family and sibblings. To illustrate, that child might get easilily irritabble or angry and it developes developed toward agressive behavior if parent encouurage encouraged to engage more time for study or go for socialization, because their vision is to anxiously continue to watch that kind of movies or to win the games which they do. Moreover, people can be coppied what they have seen on television especially catching negative behavior. For instance, that there was some evidence on the "Times Oman" news paper that film called " Robbot Man", released and many people watced in the cenema in 2020 has brought crucial disadvantage in Omani's community and clture that grops of their national were distroing distorting expatriate's properties without major reasons and they wear showing anger towards other contry people and expressed they capabble to do anything negatively and the authorities has to involve to solve that issue on society immediately. Despite this, there are individuals who do crime or violence to society is not link with TV shows or computer/video games use by them. In fact a behind a strong reason suuch as his family background. To explore this, a child has the father who adicted alcohol or illegal drugs, he might be abused family members, his wife and children, as a reslt perticlar child shwos violent actitute activate aptitude towards friends and the society due to pressuure from his abusive father. In conclusion, althouugh though, people do reaction to negatively to the society result of influence after watching of violence televion or games, However, it is important to consider that reason behind other factors as the person's face problems from his family.