People’s behaviour varies from country to country. When traveling to a different country, people should copy the behaviour and habits of the inhabitants of the country they visit. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, the majority of people get enjoyment through travelling to different destinations. Wherever some of them declare that travellers should want to know about culture and native people's behaviours, when they abroad another geographical areas. Certainly, I agree with this statement and I will elaborate my opinion too. To begin with, when a person chooses to travel international locations, definitely hope to gain knowledge about that nation's cultures and behaviours. For example, In Srilanka, foreigners are welcomed by native people with saying "Ayubowan". Whenever tourists do not know anything of inhabitants habits and they get confused, apart from that faced difficulties in that society. Particularly, we should need to know these things because as a result, we able to communicate and we can fulfil our needs and requirements around the globe. On the other hand, cooking styles and table manners are various bin place to place. Wherever visitors should want to know about what are the regular meals and food items as it assists them to survive on another geographical locations. For instance, a person who has talents in cooking field, when he go another foreign destination Of course, he does want to gain knowledge about people's liked and dislikes on specific foods and beverages. Therefore, they have advantages to occur more and more job opportunities in international world. In conclusion, due to these factors people should wish to gain information about people's habits and demeanour in that particular country. Unless we try to get known these things, we will not have space to learning such significant details are really benefit for our lives whenever we travel other places.