Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than earn a lots of money. Others disagree and think that good salary leads to better life. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is no doubt huge income offers benificial for the family. While some certain individals think that satisfaction at the job is more crucial than runing behind money. Others claim that a handsom salary is important to live a comfortable lifestyle all over the world. In my opinion, however, I believe that in most cases this depends on the sitation of the person whether he has a family to feed or look after only him self as a single person. Some people who state that high payable work or profession is necessary in orer to have a good life and they might be thinking that because the majority people live in a joint family and most cases whole family depends on one person that father, mother or an adult eldely family member of their family. For instance, in most of the Asian countries, Sri Lanka and India that father is the leader of the family and he has to take care of his unemployed wife, his children under age 18. Some of the family have around three to five children, not only that, but also needed some money to look after his parents as well as his brought family members such as unmarried siblings, uncle or aunt. This will clearly indicates the important of huge salary will always fulfil difent type of individual needs. In others word more money needs to gain better and healthy balance life for all the family members. And also big income gives more chances to save money in the banks or buy properties and keep for their future. Moreover, that children require proper higher education and suitable marriage once they complete education that wish all parents. On the other hand, those who tell that enjoy at their career all the time is more valuable than earn Change the form of the verb earning show examples a lots of money and he would continue his job with satisfaction and it leads to get more creativity and much more prodctivity as a result gain success amoung the colleagues in the office or between the companies and get the prices. However, some of the doctors and psychologist say as evidence in the artical, If someone once not happy with his career it will automatically effects for him emotionally and physically. Hence, he has at risk of getting health problems suuch as diabetes, fluctuuation fluctuations of blood pressure and cardiac diseases. Therefore it is considered to think about humen job satisfactions in their jobs. In conclsion, nevertheless, those who earn huge amont amounts of salary would fulfil the needs of the person and his whole family dependers defenders dependents and also job satisfaction make a very important role in the life and consider it in to Join the words into show examples account.