Animals are in danger of extinctions. Some people say we should protect only those animal which are useful to humans. Do you agree or disagree ?

In this modern era, the beast is almost entered an alarming retain the world of risk of disappearance from the earth. The main reason for humans irrefutably. However, a fair amount of people say we should save these animals which are helpful to the population. I strongly disagree with this statement because every creature has the right to live on the earth. On the one hand, there are many reasons I am personally against this trend. Firstly, one of the main reasons for animals is the insecurity of eliminating the human race, natural disasters and calamities. Anyhow, we should take care of each and every animal species. Moreover, if various rare animals will eradicate, we never recreate them in the future such as dinosaurs. Wild animals also have the right to live in the plant looking like humans but many optimistic persons claim we should keep harsh animals which are only beneficial and others remaining is not necessary to protect. For example, the Indian government is taking many steps to preserve wild animals,especially tigers. On the other hand, the public and the ministry both are together to conserve all animals not only gainful but also ungainful. for example, many developed countries are being protected by animals through zoos and We can see that many rare species of animals are kept in zoos. In other words, Dinosaur had been disappearing for a few decades before while those people would save them now this generation have a chance to see them instead of watching movies. To conclude, animals are one of the savers of the environment as a result forests and hills are looking very attractive and fruitful. We have to do this for the security of the ruination animals because future generations people will see and know about all animals. In recent years more beasts had extinction without proper measures. Therefore, Today folks should be saving all kinds of animal species.