In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case ? Do you think this a positive or negative situation ?

Many people argue that rental house is not good as purchase it, in my opinion I think this is nagative situation because each people have their own lifestyle and different living plan, buying a house does not an answer for every people. Purchasing a house is such a big deal for every people because they have to splend a high amount of money with it, some people have to collect their money almost of their life to get it. So it mean that they have to be ready for it and well considered before having a decision. Nowadays, people in the new generation have more resources to learn about investment or financial plan, most of them have planned their step of life and set goal to reach it so buying or renting a house will be set on the plan but that is not mean that every of them will do the same. Buying a house when you was so young and not have a plan of your life may lead to other problems such as changing job and have to work on other place that far from this house, you may have to move to live near a new company and rent another condomenium or house. That will make you have extra expense and have to pay unnessessary cost then cash flow problem occured in this case rental is better choice to choose if you are not really sure where do you need to sattle your life. In conclusion, purchaseing a house or renting it is every body choice but it has to well considerate and align with life plan eventhough it may lead other problem to your life or makes it struggle with hardly expense.