Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy with everything organised and in the correct place what is your opinion about this?

It is thought by a particular part of society that it is essential to keep spaces where the person lives and works clean. Although another part of the community disagrees with my opinion, I believe that a clean environment is crucial for everyone. The first reason why I keep this opinion is that individuals who are living in this kind of surroundings tend to be successful. It is proved by a number of psychological researches that people who are being in a clean atmosphere have a bigger desire to work and investigate something unfamiliar when compared to those who prefer to save their time on cleaning. For instance, a person coming to his workplace and seeing his empty table will probably have a big willingness to deal with his tasks, while another one will be irritated starting his day by cleaning it. Moreover, individuals who once tidied their room might not be concerned with this problem anymore and will save plenty of their time not seeking their items. In other words, if a person cleans his ownership properly, everything will have its own place and he will need just to put everything in the place he took it from. For example, this kind of work is practised by Elon Musk, who is one of the most successful businessmen in the present world. In conclusion, I consider that in a tidy environment people are encouraged to succeed with higher results and will not lose their most valuable resource on unnecessary actions.