Pollution is becoming a major environment problem. what are causes and solutions to solve this problem?

Nowadays all kinds of pollution affect environment adversely. There are various sources of pollution such as cars and un appropriate farming. However, we can find some solution to decrease the effect of these sources. Travelling by cars has increased considerably which results in air pollution. If an area had a major number of cars, the amount of fuel emission would rise and make the air containing of carbon-dioxide. This problem affected adversely not only for the planet earth, but also for health. Moreover, another type of pollution is associated with water by flowing the farming waste. As long as farmers use pesticides to destroy pests, consequently they harm the rivers. This work may not look an important issue while many marine lives would be underneath threat by these substances. Although people cannot omit all pollution causes and problems, but with some activities they can be reduced for example, control the car usage. We do not always need cars to reach a destination. For instance, if our workplace is near enough to walk to it, we can change our way of commuting, which could also benefit our body and reduce the traffic. In addition, farmers should be informed and taught despite using pesticides, and chemical substances, implement another way to kill pests. As a consequence, water would not be polluted by farmers, besides, people can provide eco-friendly products which is suitable in their diet also. In conclusion, pollution such as air or water contaminated which produces by humans and cause many detrimental problems. Nevertheless, humans themselves can help decreasing the producing of contamination by minimizing the chemical and mechanical things.