Immigration has a major impact on the society. What are the main reason of immigration? To what concequences can it lead?

There is no doubt that immigration has significant effect on the contemporary society.Each year more and more people from all over the world decide to leave their home countries and move to another place. This essay explore some of the reasons and the consequences of immigration. In my view, the main consideration of changing people's native place from third world to developed countries is quality of life and safety of the family for the present and the future. They get better employment oppochunities and as a crucial result receive higher income for the covering cost of living and for comfortable life and give proper education for the children. Living in a wealthy country always offer stable economy for them. For example, recently who settled in Canada from my native people enjoy their life delightfully. They explain their happiness stories in social media with the pictures. Other reason that whole families to cross the borders from mother land are wars and varies crisis of the country. For instance, many newspapers say that many Sri Lankan refugees have migrate for seeking security. They have moved to Gulf countries such as Soudi Arabia and Oman for escaping from economic crisis they faced begging of year 2022. Nevertheless, immigration sometimes couses cause more issues than solves resulting in negative aspects for both immigraters immigrates and the new countries. First of all most of the people who come to another country do not find the the jobs because of the lack of language skills and adaptation the newcomer faced. Thus the authorities has to run for various assistance programme for help for those people. This leads to tense in the society. Secondly not all of refugees receive proper food and medical care and they are at risk even changing to a new country. This shows many of them sustain medical issues such as diabetes, fluctuating blood peressure and cardiac disease for physically and anxiety or depression for mentally. Some adults even they have specialized often do not get what they are looking for. In conclusion, I think people's immigration offers a better life. However, life after migrate might not be always meet their expectations, so it is very important to consider all the possible outcomes from the problems and educate enough by themselves.