Teenagers face a lot of problems in school and at home. What is the cause of this? How can parents solve this problem?

These days, juveniles have to overcome numerous issues at school as well as at home. These problems stem from a lot of factors, and they could be tackled by several solutions from guardians and teachers. There are two main reasons/culprits leading to these concerns. The predominant reason for rising difficulties among teenagers is the peer pressure of performing well in the exam. Competition is increasing at an alarming rate, teachers often compare students' performance with one another. Apart from this, parents compel their children to choose a particular stream without thinking about their area of interest, which have an adverse effect on their studies and future. The constant pressure and over-expectation from parents toward their children lead to depression and anxiety. They may lose their courage and cannot put their best efforts to achieve success in life. In order to overcome these negative situations, several specific measures can be taken by both teachers and parents. Firstly, students should be given the freedom to select their field of interest in the study. This liberty will help them elevate in life and succeed in their chosen field. Additionally, parents should spend more time with their teenage children. Understanding and guiding them would be extremely helpful in situations. Finally, the educational institution can organize a sports event at least once a month, so teenagers develop traits such as teamwork, coordination, team spirit, and tolerance. It is crystal clear that these measures will help boost the confidence of teenagers. To sum up, it is undoubtedly clear that there are various reasons why youngsters have to encounter these problems in school and at home; however, these issues can be dealt with owing to the cooperation of both parents and teachers.