SOME PEOPLE FEEL THAT THERE SHOUD BE A FIXED PUNISHMENT FOR EACH TYPE OF CRIME. OTHERS FOT THAT THE CIRUMSTANCES OF AN OFFENCE SHOULD BE TAKEN IN TO ACCOUNT WHEN DECIDING ON A PUNISHMENT. DISCUSS BOTHE SIDES AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION.

A crime is something which can't be inevitable and there are plenty of ways to commit a crime. Therefore, a fair amount of experts believe that there should be a separate process for different kinds of crimes. Hence, I would like to discuss both sides with some relevant examples. Firstly, Nowadays these wrongdoing are becoming fashionable to everyone but not sure why? If we read daily newspaper we feel very sorry about different situations. In addition, there is no limit to committing any kind of offence. Furthermore, how can we implement similar punishment for all the cases? On the other hand, there could be a huge gap between the violation depth and loss, and how can we impose the same on all frauds? For instance, a bank looting and planned murder. As per a recent Google survey finding, 99% of educational and legislation experts are suggesting to have a clear punishment for each individual corruption. However, Undoubtedly, there are some situations, wherein, if a school kid done with any kind of breach and then we cannot ask the court to implement the same law which has been imposed on 45 years old adults. Nevertheless, there are some loopholes which are taking an advantage of most of the criminals and they are trying to get out of the court discussions as well. If we divide the punishments according to age, sex and region and then it would be a great escape plan for those bad people. Eventually, it may be a motivation factor for another side of people. To sum up, no matter what they have done. once it is proven guilty in the society and think about your family and kids. Last but not the least, why should you do a case and just think twice before planning any such felony.