The movement of people from villages to cities for work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems associated with this? What measures can be taken to solve these problems?

E-commerce, the most popular topic on the internet, is paving its way to becoming the first choice of people to buy something. However, some people doubt the originality and authenticity of the goods and services, but the feature of reviewing the purchased products and services is a good option to escape from that doubt. In the coming paragraphs, we will explore more about this feature. First of all, we need to understand, why giving your thoughts about a particular good is trending nowadays? The foremost reason could be gaining the confidence to get that thing. Giving your feedback on a specific product, such as how it functions, uses, and features assist many people in deciding whether or not to purchase that thing. To illustrate, if someone goes on Amazon to purchase a commodity, then he or she will definitely look at the reviews to make a final decision to purchase.  In a similar fashion, if someone is looking for a service like accommodation in a hotel, there are many websites where customers can look at the comments of previous users who have already used their resources. For example, makemytrip.com contains so much of suggestions, pros and cons, as well as images of that hotel from customers and hotel owners. However, this type of input not only helps consumers get the right information but also tells the truth about the service. To sum up, online reviews are helpful for consumers to reach a decision, provided that those views are honest and authentic.