People often think about an ideal society, but most of the time fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society? How can we create an ideal society?

Many fail in shaping an ideal society although they consider how to perform it. Personally, humanity of each person is to take the initiative in designing a valuable community. To achieve this, people should invest in education from an early age to steer precisely children’s perspective. People long for a society where everything met is wholesome but a great number of issues related to the environment and poverty still exist. This phenomenon, if not prevented, may pose a threat to the planet. When people truly aware of the impoverishment of those who are suffering from poor conditions or more and more creatures are on the verge of extinction, their compassion will be awaken and they genuinely want to figure out the solutions to the problems. As a result, building an ideal society is what people can achieve by humanity. Evidence can be seen by the fact that the affection will remind people to care for miserable fate and back them up out of poverty. Owing to my aforementioned view of an ideal society, I appreciate children’s early education. Their brain will be reinforced and take in healthy lessons through schooling. Furthermore, parents just continuously nurture humanity in their children and give them practical experiences. By this way, the children are likely to be beneficent and environmentally conscious individual when reaching adulthood and then, they might be those who make a paradigm change to society. For example, as usual, the coordination between parent and teachers to organize annual extracurricular activities such as charity, planting trees to protect the environment. In conclusion, I contend that humanity is a crucial factor in an ideal society. The optimal way is to equip people with a grasp of knowledge to ignite sympathy with them, preserve nature and every creature on earth.