Immigration has a major impact on the society. What are the main reason of immigration? To what concequences can it lead?

There is no doubt that immigration has significant effect on the contemporary society. Each year more and more people from all over the world decide to leave their home countries and move to another place. This essay explore some of the reasons and the consequences of immigration. In my view, the main consideration of changing people's native place from third world to developed countries is quality of life and safety of the family for the present and the future. They get better employment oppochunities and as a crucial result receive higher income for the covering cost of living and a comfortable life and give proper education to the children. Living in a wealthy country always offer a stable economy for them. For example, recently who settled in Canada from my native people enjoy their life delightfully. They explain their happiness stories on social media with pictures. Other reasons that whole families to cross the border from mother land are wars and varies crisis of the country. For instance, many newspapers say that many Sri Lankan refugees have migrated for seeking security. They have moved to Gulf countries such as Saudi Arabia and Oman for escaping from economic crisis they faced begging in the year 2022. Nevertheless, immigration sometimes causes more issues than solving, resulting in negative aspects for both immigrate and the new country. First of all, most of the people who come to another country do not find the jobs because of the lack of language skills and adaptation the newcomer faced. Thus the authorities have to run for various programmes for assistance help for those people. This leads to tension in the society. Secondly, not all of refugees receive proper food and medical care and they are at risk even changing to a new country. This shows many of them sustain medical issues such as diabetes, fluctuating blood pressure and cardiac disease physically and anxiety or depression mentally. Some adults even though they have specialized often do not get what they are looking for. In conclusion, I think people's immigration offers a better life. However, life, after migrate might not always meet their expectations, so it is very important to consider all the possible outcomes from the problems and educate enough by themselves.