Childhood obesity is a growing concern these days. How can we solve this problem?

Today, obesity has become a big concern for the youth of today’s generation. It is generally caused by eating too much and moving too little. So what can be done about this problem? To begin with, one possible solution would be to encourage people to having healthy meals in school. For instance, they by offering nutritious meals through federal child nutrition programs. School meals include milk, fruit, vegetables, and whole grains, and they provide key nutrients like calcium and fiber. As a result, the children will eat healthy food that will help strengthen their body by adding the necessary vitamins and minerals. Another solution would be to do exercises often. For example, children to start playing a certain sport. Consequently, municipalities to create possible places for training. Last of all, genetic occurs in families according to a clear inheritance pattern caused by changes in a single gene. To give an axample, we can do medical research. This way, we can prevent future deterioration of our health. In conclusion, I strongly believe that it is possible to tackle the problem of obesity. The responsibility lies with every one of us, so we must take action now before it is too late.