Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many believe that Children should grow up in the competition. Besides, a partial percentage of the people think that little one is taught to incorporate in lieu of struggle. In my opinion, the heir should learn how to work with each other and it will discuss both points of view before coming to a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, encouraging offspring to cooperate and teaching them the importance of teamwork may help them develop their personalities. This is because working in a group may improve their personality. It not only makes them useful for society but also realises the perfection about do's and don'ts. It amplifies the network of communication which causes lots of help for the time of trouble. Apart from this, Fellowship enhances confidence and amity among others. Even assistance causes the root for achieving the goal. On the other hand, some men and women opine that competitiveness can be beneficial to the child's upbringing in terms of character development. Nevertheless, Healthy competition develops a person to be free from strain. It also develops the way how to react to any situation. It also enhances the IQ which boosts the power of problem-solving. For instance, sports and cultural competitions in school can able to detect the hidden treasure that is slept in a student's mind. Which need to expose. That is revealed by a competition. From where a pupil gets his motivation for carrying the creativity which leads him/her to be a celebrity in future. In a nutshell, despite the fact that many individuals suggest that encouraging brood to compete with each would teach them to become hard workers. In my perspective, I strongly support involving scion in group work would help them acquire many skills that would be beneficial to their developing characters, as well as giving back to their community and society when they grow up.