In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? write 250 words.

In near future, it is considered that, all the information we need of any subject, which currently we search in the books and newspapers, will be available without any cost in online platform. I consider, the rapid growth in online media has made humans life easy as compare to the past and I acknowledge the fact that, alteration from a print media to digital media will take place. Firstly, the smartphone is already replacing newspaper as news and other articles are available on social media and other websites whenever we want. Also, almost all the companiess are now providing their e-paper, which is accessible for almost a free of cost. In recent years, the growth of such online papers saw an increase, for example - because of pandemic, sell of a printed papers was on hold so people started reading online news articles, also some websites provided daily newspaper for free. This substitude for journal become famous amomg citizens and now they indulge themself for free news on their mobile. Moreover, people are not reading books, and in case of any questionable information, the easy research about that can be done thorugh the internet on the phone, as it gives more detail information than the book. Futhermore, the new genration schools have changed their method from physical books to online pdf books. To illustrate, students are now using laptop tu study, so if they had any query they give priority to find the solution for the query over the books. Furthermore, the finding of this ans was not required any additional fee, which might be take needed in case of library books. In conclusion, In this fast moving technological period, digital media and the Internet is taking place in all our daily interative things and newspaper and books are no exception to that. I completely agree on the notion that is online media is the future.