Some people believe that it is best to do the same type of work throughout your life. Others feel that it is beneficial to change jobs often. Discuss both views and give your opinion

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether to have the same job or to change it with time. In this essay, I am going to examine the question from both points of view and then explain why I believe that changing job is advantageous in the upcoming paragraphs and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. to begin with, there are copious folks who argue that the benefits of a static job considerably outweigh the disadvantages. The main reason for believing the notion is that they think they do not need to change their assignment because they spent most of their lives in the same department or the same kind of work and they do not believe in the other skills or experiences that are crucial for learning as well as for their promotion such kinds of people are mainly aged one who spends most of their life in a single task, for example, The numerous aged people carrying the output in the government department in Pakistan and mostly are over and above the 40s and nearer to their retirement period so they think we do not need to change the production otherwise their retirement benefits will be wasted. therefore they prefer to continue their role in the same positions for years. On the other hand, others believe opines that a career should be dynamic and changeable frequently and it enhances not only practical skills and knowledge but also act advantageously in numerous ways for personal growth that are crucial in order to compete. for instance, MNCs demand an applicant in Pakistan who has a bunch of relevant diverse experience in multiple industries because they bring a bunch of new diversity and knowledge to that company that proved to be bonafide and leading the market through intellectual assets by using the resource. Finally, to recapitulate, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I feel that changing the nature of the activity is crucial for the learning process as well as enables us to cope with the external environment extremely efficiently.