The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a high salary is supposed by many employees to be the most significant factor when considering a career or job. Although some individuals argue that money should not play a role, in my opinion, payroll plays a crucial role in order to choose a profession. To begin with, a big wage gives satisfaction to those who work to meet their needs. This means, that having a high income brings happiness to those who work for making money. A recent study, which is conducted by Istanbul University, found that working individuals with a high income are happier than those who work with less income. As a result, undoubtedly higher wages are the most significant part of choosing a profession. Expenditures are another factor when we decide on an occupation. In other words, we currently live a life with lots of receipts such as electricity, and water bills that must be paid. Most appliance, for instance, needs the energy to turn on their engines. However, jobs should not only be considered for their economic situation and also work satisfaction should be determined. Therefore, employees would also be required to search for other aspects of work conditions as well. To sum up, working life has full of questions to be answered. The amount of salary is one of the questions that are considered by some individuals whether is the most significant part or not while choosing a career. I completely agree that a job should be required high earnings.