All cars that burn fossil fuel should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree.

Car technology should overcome old vehicles and they must be transferred gradually to be electric machines. In this essay, I will discuss why I agree with this Idea and give my opinion. Firstly, by using electric cars people help to reduce the pollution in the countries and specifically in the cities that are crowded. Also, it makes people feel more comfortable being nature friendly and sustainable. (example) Moreover, people can save more money recharging their cars with energy instead of using gas. The regular expenses of an Electric car's owners will decrease significantly. Looking at the current war events other situations have been affecting the fuel price. So it is not a surprise it may be more expensive. Secondly, the cars which work on fossil fuel are still faster, more practical and more widespread than electric cars, that’s the reason why some people preferred the normal car more than electric cars. But with the technological revolution, electric cars will be more developed. In conclusion, we need to be more independent in the electric cars which will help all people to improve their lives and be environmentally friendly. I have personally changed my old vehicle to a new electric machine to be part of that change.