Pollution is becoming a major environment problem. What are causes and solutions to solve this problem?

Nowadays, pollution is increasing day by day by industries and my vehicle and its effects people health and also effect our climate.I believe that to tackle this problem there are some solution to make our country pollution free. Perhaps the most important cause of this is increasing of transportation on roads and burning plastic usage products. people use different vehicle such as car, bike and truck on road without and safety on regular basis and people stuck in a traffic jam due to increasing of transports, for instance - In delhi pollution is increasing and people are facing many problems and they do not intake oxygen due to bad enviroment.Another reason is that people use plastic bages and more products in their life and they throw and burnt plastics and the smell of the plastic effects our lifee lives and eyes also because the pollution mix with enviroment and it may effect more and more people to risk their life in danger. For example - in many countries people are facing stress, anxiety and headeche headaches problem and this is because of enviromental issue and they are not following rules and regulations as per our govenment metion. The most effective solution to reduce the phenomenon is to make some rules for decrease of transportaion. Th most prominent solution is that our goverment make some rules for reducing pollution and make a charge aganist people who are not following. For example - delhi government make rules of even and odd number cars in there city people are following this rules and the level of pollution in normal and people are now not facing any health problems. Another point worth considering is that people have to stop using plastoc bag. As per goevernment rule, WHO has banned the use of pastic bag,cans and bottles and peoplehave to use wodden bags to carry things, this may help to clean our environment and people feel natural and the level of oxygen is clean. Therfore people have to stop use Change the form of the verb using show examples those products and things which may cause pr effect their health and they phase different problems. In conclusion, to stop this problem people have to take some actions and follow rules and regulations and it helps people to follow and clean their own country.