You eat in your college cafeteria everyday lunchtime. However, you think it needs some improvements.

I am a college student doing pg in alpa college.I am a hostelite host elite and hence itself haing lunch from the college cafeteria.The cafeteria provides buffet system for each individual for taking the food which is very uch useful.The food products are not very much attactive as it has not meeting up variety dishes for the cash worthness worthless. Eventhough due to the lack of another restaurant we all are forced to take up the canteen food itself. Its the reason that they are forcing the items the decided for serving.Many of my friends also having the same issue of same kind. Moreovereven as serving as buffet the croud gathering should be maintained in lines for smooth operations which they are not even trying also.Overall they are utilising our patience with their communal attittude.The quantity of food items served is surplus but the issue is that the served items should be tastier and apreciatably healthier too.The money which the are taking for the food as fee should be monthly basis and not on weekly.