Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school is more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

There is no doubt that schools have played a crucial role in educating children. While some believe that experiences gained during preschool years have a great impact on the subsequent accomplishments of an individual, I agree with those who believe that high school is a more important time for adolescents. On the one hand, the first few years of education are the most crucial to establishing a solid foundation from which offspring can adapt to school systems and learn successfully. During this period, they develop primary skills that form the foundations of reading, writing, and counting through games and other activities at kindergartens. Furthermore, pre- school programs also focus on social development. Children entering their first years of regular schooling have to be prepared to interact with their teachers, develop common sense, and cooperate with their peers. Skills like these cannot be learned if parents decide to homeschool their offspring. On the other hand, I support the view that tertiary education allows young people to develop valuable practical skills. This is because many high schools include specific life skills classes in their curriculum. Through attendance, schedules, classwork and homework, teens learn perseverance, self-regulation, and the ability to work with their counterparts, which is crucial for their future work life. Besides, the support of peers and teachers at school can have important consequences for student wellbeing. Adolescents who feel that there are people who care about them at school and feel connected to the school are more likely to be academically motivated. In conclusion, while others hold the belief that the earliest years of childhood education are critical in establishing later success, I support the view that high education has more special importance among all other education processes