The government should ban smoking in all public places, even though this would restrict some other people's freedoms. Do you agree or disagree?

The commission must restrict smoking in public areas society. I strongly agree with the statement because the drawbacks of smoke caused by cigarette is more than the benefit. On the one hand, some people believe that smoking can give relaxing emotions. For instance, someone who works in the mechanical industry often smokes after work time to release their work pressure. In addition, scientists say that cigarettes can increase mood and improve mental because of the sensation of inhaling and exhaling this thing. Despite that, on the other hand, smoking preferably in the open areas brings more disadvantages to society. Firstly, it will be caused to the non-smokers who scent the haze and cause some health problems such as shortness of breath and cancer. If non-smokers are exposed to it consistently, Furthermore, it gives a chance of chronic disease and death. Secondly, the haze will affect the environment, especially the air pollution. It is not only impacting society but also other creatures such as animals and plants who live in the community. The government must create policies to mitigate this phenomenon. For example, they may build a place only for smokers so they can smoke freely inside there, and they will not disturb others. In conclusion, smoking may be beneficial for some people who use it for their needs. However, some communities disagree with that due to many drawbacks such as health problems and air pollution followed by this thing. Finally, the commission has to be creative in making the policies so their citizens can live side by side.