Walking is known to be beneficial for health but these days the number of people walking has reduced a lot. what are the reasons for this? What can be done to tackle this problem

Walking exercise these days gone be a part of life.All kinds of people without age bar doing walking in morning or at evening time on a routine basis which improves the health and mental ability. But after corona issues the number of people has reduced a lot in walking exterior environment. People transformed to machineries and internal exercising techines techies like yoga and all.But the attitute of people due to fear makes business for some kind of companies which dels with health and physic. Its good to come out and walk on open air with a mask avoiding crowd will be more healthier and intersting for the exercises.Try to walk alone so that it saves some extra wasting energy on talking and other loses.Keep using shoes and other supportive easures for exercise.Overall walking is the most effective exercise in may health related issues.