Many countries are experiencing serious problems with their environment, with pollution of their land, water and air. What are these problems and how might they be reduced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern technological world, the land, air pollution and water contamination are well-discussed topics. It seems many nations have experienced significant issues with their nature and conditions due to these pollutions. Nowadays, there are some significant problems with the environment such as illness, specially for elders and children. Example can be seen as Tehran that is a capital city about eight million population so this high level of population leads to air pollution due to carbon footprint of vehicle. Consequently, if the air pollution did not control, individuals would get lung deceases. The other difficult situation is water contamination that leads to decreasing water quality and people get kidney illnesses. In addition, it has happened in underdeveloped countries such as India. The precipitation is very low and factories make pollution on rivers. So Indian get various deceases. In my view, these problems have made by citizens worldwide, especially land pollution. When they go to trip, put their waste in everywhere and the land become damaged by them. Fortunately, these days people are more green and try rewild the nature and their environment. There are various ways of pollution decreasing, for example individuals can reduce using of private vehicles so it leads to decreasing of carbon footprint and the air become more healthy. On the other hand, citizens and authorities can boycott the factories which put their waste in rivers and the water contamination will happen, it leads the water become more healthy. In addition, people can use their coffee mug instead of using single use plastics cups it helps the environment and the land. In conclusion, in my view citizens should forced their own to be more green and rewild the nature.