Students are becoming more and more reliant on technology. What are some of the problems associated with reliance on computers, and what are some of the possible solutions?

Technology has brought about a radical shift in the lives of students and invaded every sphere of existence. An increasing number of students started using computers. Although using computers ruins their morality, creates health hazards and so on for the students, there are some courses of remedies to this combat. Predominantly, students should be banned from using the computer as it jeopardizes their character. the internet option connects the students with unfamiliar people across the globe through social media sites who might be drug peddlers or terrorists. Students can solve this problem by limiting their time used on social media and the awareness of unfamiliar people to safeguard themselves. In addition, radiation emission from the computer adversely affects the health of the students by weakening the cardiovascular nervous system and impacting the visual and auditory senses. To solve this problem students should avoid the usage of laptops for a long. Further to the above, entertainment features in the computer distract their concentration from their studies. Even during their study hours, music and games steal their attention from their studies. Hence, during his study hours, parents should sideline the usage of computers by their children for entertainment. Apart from this, rather than seeking knowledge actively through interaction with teachers and reading books, they solely rely on information provided by search engines like Google and Yahoo. As it causes detrimental effects on communication, students should start to interact with teachers. To recapitulate, today's students are tomorrow's leaders. Hence, computer in the hand of students will curtail their learning ability, limit their potential and prevent them to spread their wings to reach greater heights to embrace victory.