Some people believe that a person's culture is defined by their country of origin, while others believe that has only a minor influence. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Is often thought that culture is developed due to the place of birth of each person, however, others think that Its influence is unrelevant. This essay will discuss both views and an opinion will be given at the end of it. On the one hand, individuals believe that every country is different in terms of food, music and lifestyle. Developing the same cultiristic habits for all Its habitats, as an example, easter in Peru is different compared to other countries as is not allowed to eat any other meat than seafood as a religious common belief. This enhances a culture of no meat-eating in April as a part of habits for Peruvians. Another example is Ramadan in the Muslim religion, they only eat at night in April, which, affects their lifestyle and therefore, their culture. On the other hand, parents are the major influence on children when it comes to developing hobbies. For instance, Latinos born in the united states grow up under the influence of Spanish speaking countries, they listen to reggeaton and eat a completely different type of food compared to children with American parents. Even though the family is a strong influence when it comes to developing habits and hobbies, my opinion is that a country of birth is incredibly influential on every culture developed by any human being. For future,generations this might change as children now stick more to tendencies around the world.