The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is predicted that the average standard of public health will decline due to various reasons. As far as I'm concerned, I completely agree with this statement because due to changes in people's lifestyle, an increase in consuming junk foods and a lack of awareness among youngsters. In this essay, I will elaborate on the reasons why life expectancy is getting decrease and provide relevant examples. First and foremost, In this fast-paced working people's lifestyles have been changed drastically due to improper work-life balance like working for longer hours during the night, thus many hesitate to consume food on time. In addition to that some individuals skip their breakfast to reach office on time this will become a habit and result in ulcer and other stomach problems also will create other problems in future. for example, building improper roads and raise in road accidents will On the other hand, an Increase in consuming junk foods in restaurants will reduce their life expectancy rate, because it is unhealthy also it contains trans fat will leads to a chance of getting heart-related problems and obesity. for instance, Chain restaurants like Mc Donald and Burger king opening shops aggressively in all countries and on every corner of the street will attract the public to eat junk foods like burgers and sodas. Moreover, a lack of awareness about proper diet among individuals will affect their bodies in long term. To summarise, there are several possible reasons like skipping meals at breakfast and not maintaining physical health will lead to cause obesity and other long-term issues like diabetes and blood pressure. With the validation and examples provided, I would like to reiterate that the life expectancy rate will reduce in the near future.