Despite the benefits for health, fewer people today than ever before exercise by walking. Why is this? What can be done to encourage more walking?

In Today's world more and more people refuse to walk in spite of all advantages for their physical and mental health. In the following,paragraphs I will list a variety of potential causes of this problem and how to avoid these issues. The primary aspects of the reduction of pedestrianism amid population involve the considerable influence of humanity. Firstly, the raising in technology brought the opportunity to find available transport easily. Wherever you are, you always can make use of any vehicle to get to the destination. Secondly, walking on crowded streets is dangerous because of growing crime and marauding. It makes you feel unsafe to go on an early morning or evening stroll In addition, one more and the most dangerous feeling is global warming. The heat of the world is increasing and weather conditions are becoming hot and humid. Staying in the sun long time leads to sunstroke and thermal fewer. That's why the population avid walk amongst the streets themselves However, there are also numerous important methods to deal with this issue, like promoting walking amigth individuals. Firstly, an effective way to make people more active is to encourage walking and cycling instead of motorized transport. It will be useful for both health and the environment. Moreover, people should change in walking routine and go out to the streets, when it is cool and chill outside. And finally, the best way to reduce crime in the areas is to set up CCTV and security guards should be employed. Furthermore, the government could also expand the number of initiatives to improve citizens' security and start a health awareness campaign. To sum up, it's known, that strolling lessened and even stopped entirely among the community by various causes, such as global warming and crime in their area. I consider, there are many solutions for resuming their exercises