An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

The rate of professionals, such as doctors and tutors, who now prefer to move from their homelands to more advanced countries in search of better jobs is increasing exponentially. Anyhow, this essay will discuss why this is happening and put forward solutions to tackle this issue. Nevertheless, there are several reasons for this cause, but the most prominent problems are low salaries and high inflation in developing communities. Firstly, professionals, for instance, doctors and teachers, are assigned daunting tasks almost every day, and the poor pay scale does not compensate for the amount of time they dedicate to their organisations. For example, the infrastructure of government hospitals and schools in Pakistan is in a poor state that has highly demotivated medical and instructing staff nationwide. Secondly, the recent global pandemic has affected third world countries majorly, and consequently, such nations are yet unable to control spiked prices of their local and imported goods. Hence, occupants, such as physicians and educational trainers suffer the most despite the hard work. However, there are solutions to tackle this problem. Special employment schemes should be launched by the local government, for the medical and nurturing force of poorer regions of the world in order to keep them motivated. For example, surgeons and coaches in progressive nations are provided handsome salary packages and more employment opportunities as compared to other professions. On the other hand, poorer societies should rather emphasize increasing exports to control inflation, so that people with low income can easily survive in their hometowns. For instance, the hospital and educational sectors in India have been improved at a much larger scale that retained many of its medical professionals and teachers in recent years. To conclude, this essay has discussed why retention of doctors and nurturers in non-progressive states has become difficult that is predominantly caused by low income and a high rise in prices. This essay also suggested that the solutions to this issue are twofold: additional employment opportunities and a strong strategy to control inflation.