In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this a positive or negative situation?

The purchasing of a home would be seen as a significant role for Numerous people throughout the world instead of renting it. It is reasonable to expect beneficial results from this decision. This essay would describe how this is occurring and propose a number of pros and cons. There are various privileges to Possessing a house. Indeed, owning property provides to users a sense of stability. As an example, market fluctuations and the persistent threat of an economic downturn would result in unpredictable income. Since humans attempt to accomplish their needs at all points in their lives and constantly seek to establish a sense of security, they seldom seek out dangers and uncertainty. As a consequence, homeownerships could be a preferable alternative for this aim. It is usually difficult to make any changes at any time. And it's also more inconvenient to modify locations and neighbourhoods. Most people, especially children, may feel lonely and depressed by renting a house, which is a significant disadvantage. However, there are sure disadvantages of owning the house. For instance, the owner is responsible for paying taxes and municipal fees, on the contrary, when people rent the house, they would not be liable for either. Provided that the air conditioner goes down, the renter should not be charged with its replacement or maintenance. Consequently, money can be saved. On the other hand, When people have their own house, they would not have any new neighbors to socialize with. In conclusion, it seems reasonable for families to have their own property due to feelings of security and stability rather than renting it.