Nowadays parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed. What is the reason for doing this? Is this a negative or positive development?

It is commonly believed that children surrounded by stressful atmosphere, which overcome their level, formed by their parents. There are various reasons to this, while the competition between parents and society enhance the consequence. In my view, it will directly release negative development. There is no doubt that people living in a competition world, especially for the adult. Nowadays, people hardly to have a break at work and work overtime consistently in oder to excel in the company, such kind of compete emotion is also existing within in the parents. During my primary career, parents sent their kids to take part in different types of out-school activities and after courses, hoping their child may out- throught thought throughout from their peer. In other words, the competition between adults has been delivery to the next generation. Although competition may promote the society development, such kind of competite competition during the childhood may harm to kid. It is well noticed that kid lack of well-developed physical and psychology during young age, which means will cause internal disease and sick if they could not handle the pressure from the ourter router order. What's the most importantly, parents have not teach their child how to release pressure and unbalance when they consistently urge their kid keep going, resulting kids lose confidence and appreal in home. In conclusion, the competiton culture among the society enhance the child's pressure and it may cause negative consequence for their growing and living.