some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others believe individuals can also do some things to solve this problem. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, many environmental issues occur all over the world and that is the main reason which can cause critical diseases in humans. While some people think that environmental issues are impossible for people to deal with, I would argue that each person should take part in protecting our environment. On the one hand, it is believed that the problem of the environment is a huge problem that humans cannot solve. The first one is that there are various problems that people need to cope with them. For example, currently, many national governments need to face a majority of the environmental problem at one time such as air pollution, water pollution, or dirt pollution. As a consequence, national leaders need to create a ton of solutions to cope with environmental pollution, and many people firmly believe that they do not have enough capacity to think about it. On the other hand, I think that each person should join in protecting our environment. Firstly, if citizens know about protecting the environment, many environmental issues can be solved. For instance, there are 335 tons of garbage that were recycled by individuals all over the world which means that people are aware of environmental pollution. Secondly, governments should have a responsibility to help their citizens protect their nation's environments by creating strict rules for protecting the environment. As a result, their citizens can live in clean air and the environment. Ultimately, each citizen plays a vital role in protecting the environment which means that each person is really important to associate government to combat pollution. In conclusion, while there are some reasons for impossible to deal with pollution, I believe that if each person has a responsibility to protect our environment, we can live on the cleanest planet.