As computers translates quickly and accurately, learning of foreign language is a waste of time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Since computing devices translate fast and exact, it seems there is not any need for educating ourselves for learning a new dialect and this is a wastage pass-the-time. Nevertheless, I totally disagree with this aforementioned statement and this essay will explain some of the reasons. First of, certainly, translation become easy due to technological advancements of recent modern era. However, these improvements tend to be a not reasonable shortcut for us to avoiding learning a new language. This is because, translator machines does not have the ability to transfer the emotions which mixed inside of any divergent dialects. In other words, the sprits in accents are not easily translatable. The emotions such as spelling a word in a romantic manner or expressing a comic sentence. For instance, when I utilized Google Translate which is a smart translator and nowadays it is available on most smart phones, it translated my joke instead as an insult to my French friend. In addetion to the above, in spite of the speed and accuracy of These translators they are not accessible and trustable,especially in some locations or conditions. This means, if we would not access to our smart devices or with any possible internet interruption, this method tend's to be a pointless way of converting our thoughts and notions to another language. Imagine a sudden internet cut caused by a storm, since most of these translators are internet-based so if this internet lack resumes for a long term, there is not any other choice, but relying on our knowledge in that specific foreign language. Therefore learning a dialect may be the most convince Change the form of the verb convincing show examples option for avoiding this kind of situation. In conclusion, despite computers can quickly translate languages very accurate, it is necessary to acquire a foreign language due to the intricacy of linguistics.