In many countries, people are woking increasingly longer hours. What are reasons for this? Is it a positive or a negative effect.

In this contemporary world, the majority of the nations are able to grow economical standards on their countries. wherever people are engaging in more and more industries and they are doing long hours jobs in dad to day activities. While researchers indicated this circumstance becomes advantageous for employers, although it affects disadvantageous for same workers. This essay will focus on what are the positive and negative outcomes of this long hours tasks. To begin with, there are main two aspects, economical and cultural sectors which are boosting to progress of the long hours working systems. Wherever local always try to do these types of performances. Therefore, it assists to get affordable salary to manage their life style. For example, in Srilanka, 80% of youngsters worked in Colombo and they were able to do many activities during the day. Consequently, it helps to maintain their economical standards, in addition, these kind of permanent enterprises are obtained by people because it enhance their personality and also have chances to distribute their cooperation to the local economy, which helps to get reputation from communities. On the other hand, particularly, wherever the public faces some detrimental outcomes of stressful job sectors. Moreover, when they continuously do this tasks, automatically become mentally disorder patients. For instance, in 2005, a Chinese survey shows that 65% of employees did their Work with depression mindset and people always try to give priority to business sectors rather than their health conscious. In conclusion, in my perspective, good results outweigh the bad results of long long working hours. Unless, we have goals in our lives, able to check e something one day. Particularly, human beings work long time, have access to pursue any thing in their times because they have economical standards in their life.