Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be change, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both and given your opinion.

There is no doubt that both plants and animals are suffering harmful influence, as the result of human behaviour. It is commonly believed by certain people that such tendency and consequence cannot changed by human actions, while others disagree. However, in my view, it is possible to change such situation, as long as we find the correct and accurate methods. It is admired that some results caused by human have no chance to recovery, especially for the creature variety and species. People are crazy in hunting high value animals during the last century, for the feather can sell in high price and the stone can be design as expensive decoration, resulting some animals have in danger even no longer existence among the world, such as the Gaoling Goat, which was the world-famous goat in the past and disappear due to overcome hunting. From this, it is well-noticed that we should take serious attitude towards such terrible situation and comprehensive review and recognize our mistakes. On the other hand, it is remained space and opportunity to practice some plants and animals, which are in danger. In my hometown, the city which with dry and heat weather during the whole year, the size of grassland steadily declined as the affected by industry development and terrify Change the form of the verb terrifying show examples atmosphere. However, the situation has been changed and the grassland recovery again in our eye-sight for local authority consistently promote planting trees and issuing regulations to limit the popularity of chemical industries within the location. It is obviously that some environment difficulties can be resolved through efficient approaches. In conclusion, although some rare animals and species disappear and never come back, it is necessary to make change immediately and it really works. For individuals, it is easy to change out daily life via small changes, such as turning off the light when leave home, using recycle Change the form of the verb recycled show examples materials instead of plastic elements. Furthermore, it's now the time to cooperate together and make specific timeline programes programs to rescue our world, and it is the duty and capacity for government.