The shortage of housing in big cities can cause severe consequences. Only government action can solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is undeniable to say that the issue of housing scarcity in ports has become a matter of discussion. It is being argued that the law is the only one that can solve this problem. To some extent, I agree with this notion. This essay intends to discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are umpteen reasons why only authorities can solve this problem. Primarily, the regime should run campaigns to encourage entities and give the benefits of living in villages that will cure this housing scarcity. To illustrate, in 2015 Maharashtra province started a campaign on Instagram and Twitter which shows significant results. Secondarily, politics should provide jobs. To elaborate, human beings are migrating to places in the search of jobs as in metropolia there are a lot of opportunities. If people get these facilities at their home place, they will not move to urban areas. However, there are some other factors are also which may help in this situation. First and foremost, parties and builders play an important role. They can give their priority to skyscrapers and flats as these buildings cover less space as compared to bungalows which require more space. For instance, in Singapore, the majority of human beings tend to live in flats. To recapitulate, although centres have more opportunities as compared to villages. authority should take some decisions to tackle this problem., However entity should not forget the advantages of countryside areas