The Wealth between 1st World Countries and 3rd World countries seems to be increasing. How can reduce this have a дар Do you think that developed countries. duty to assist developing countries in every way

These days. the gap in wealth has been increasing drastically between developed and developing countries. This gap can be reduced by improving the education system and diminishing the brain drain. Moreover, it is the duty of developed nations to aid developing ones in order to de improve their situation. To begin with, there are myriad ways through which this trend can be diminished. The first and most prominent one is that people of developing nations should be provided with a practical education so that the unemployment rate can be minimized. To elucidate further, this would not only reduce the poverty of the nations but also enhance those countries ' economical conditions. for instance, a survey conducted by ILO in 2015 revealed that on average, 37% of the total population are unemployed in Mali, a poor country in Africa. Therefore, it is inevitable that better education can be the key factor in terms of reducing the huge gap. furthermore, the developed countries should help the developing ones by providing enough support either economically or by improving their infrastructure.The Wealth between 1st World Countries and 3rd World countries seems to be increasing. How can reduce this have a дар Do you think that developed countries. duty to assist developing countries in every way To decipher this, if the rich nations help to improve the transportation and the medical amenities of the poor nations, this would reduce the pressure on the economy of those nations. Consequently, the authorities would be able to use their funds more flexibly in other aspects. Apart from this, they Can also play a great role in order to mitigate corruption from the poor states. Hence, 1st world nations should fulfil their responsibilities towards the poor states.