Most of the people in society enjoy watching crime movies and criminal TV programs. Why do you think people have more interest to watch them? What is the impact on society due to this?

Crime documentaries and shows are often enjoyed by most individuals these days. In my own opinion,people are increasingly interested in watching these programs simply because they are informative,so,most of them gain the necessary knowledge and information when seeing this sort of movie. Firstly, crime series are highly informative. There are various types of programs relating to crime which several human beings find interestingly educative,they usually spend their free time engrossed in this program which can be really addictive. For example, tv shows like the crime scene and evidently useful are examples of these shows that are commonly viewed in the world today, whereas,the number of viewers increases daily because of the amount of exposure gotten when watching these programs. Also,the thrill and tension that comes with watching crime documentaries are reasons why few youngsters stream them. However,these shows are insightful. This means that when an individual is exposed constantly to movies like this, adequate knowledge is acquired, moreover,it can also result in the daily awareness of the situation occurring in the society. For instance,streaming crime shows daily,exposes the terrible things happening in the world today, therefore,information is acquired constantly when viewing them, meanwhile, the regular stream of this movie category results in the development of knowledge relating to several topics in that area, therefore having conversations regarding crime becomes easy. Finally,in my own view,it is important to see crime series because of the important information gained while watching them. In addition,the government should frequently encourage the production of movies of this sort on different media platforms,in this way,numerous people are enlightened in the world in general.