students leave high school without learning the way how to manage their money. what are the reasons and solutions for this issue?

Recently, plenty of young children lack knowledge about financial management. I think that problem is caused by the schools and the parents not teach them and I believe that the parents need to put more attention on teaching them how to manage money. To begin with, many teenagers lack the ability to manage budgets. For the first reasons, the teenagers who grow up in a rich family with their parents, which means they have no need to worry about consumptions, such as rental fees, bills, or buy food. For example, many of my classmates are allow to play all day, seeing a movies, going to enmainments and playing games, because their parents give them everythings, so they do not have to earn salary. Additionally, the schools only pay attention on young people's achivements achievement. As a result, a rich environment makes teenagers not realize the important of financial management. Secondly, saving money and the importance of earning salary can be taught by parents in daily life. As parents play a severe role in children’s life, they can educate their children start from small things. For instance, the younger people acquired toys by doing housework when they demand a toy, instead of giving them money to buy it. In doing so, younagers youngers younger can learning manage money from small age. To sum up, a large number of students’ finances rely on their family; therefore, they do not understand the important of saving or earning money. Hence, It is important to educate them for life.