Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone. Do you agree or disagree?

No doubt any activities done with a group of people increased all the skills social and to be active with the atmosphere around. However, working or playing with a team, will improve personal skills for life compared with any activities which are done depending on one person; I strongly agree with this for several reasons. To begin with, divide tasks between groups of people, which means everyone can do some part that will be great and useful. For instant. there are many sports that depend to work together as a team such as a football team containing 11 players in the green rectangle everyone knows what should do as well as what is a job inside of the green rectangle. Second. The group of engineers work together to solve problems of hacking faces in their company and find out solutions to solve any problem. Furthermore, in the education field as well students learn more active when they have homework with their classmates. On the other hand, working alone will encourage a person to be more independent and less active with others around. for,example the new trend in the entrepreneur's industry means working like an individual and that is not really because we are all in the same plant we benefit from each other in direct or indirect ways. To sum up, I believe that working with a team and people around, that will improve all the skills need to live the life in the right way. Moreover, that will see the benefits come through that in the short or long term of life