Some experts claim that most of the outstanding innovations and breakthroughs have been made by people with a high level of so-called ‘innate intelligence’. What are the advantages and disadvantages of relying on this theory in order to succeed in life for an ordinary people?

According to some specialists, most notable ideas and breakthroughs have been created by people who have a high level of intelligence that called «innate intelligence ». This essay will demonstrate how breakthroughs and innovations motivate humans to produce more important initiatives using high intellect but will also show that people believe in their intrinsic brilliance and do not try to learn new abilities. Individuals’ innovative projects inspire others to come up with brilliant ideas that outperform all others. People will believe in themselves, but they will keep pumping up their intelligence by focusing about their aspirations. Innate intelligence also creates a winner-take-all dynamic, giving highly qualified specialists an advantage. Human beings compete in beneficial ways at technological competitions, for example. Many societies think that natural intelligence is responsible for all of our activities and do not attempt to further improve it. Adults, in particular, used to believe that there was no need to enhance their abilities or lifestyle. As a result, individuals grow lazy and stop trying to come up with fresh ideas based on scientific discoveries. For example, faith entirely in your own thoughts leads to underdeveloped infrastructure or technology. In conclusion, herited abilities influence future aims and strategies to create something new in developing areas that will make people's lives easier, but knowledge of innate abilities can sometimes cause people to congregate in one place, oblivious to the benefits of new habits that will improve their quality of life.