When someone achieves greatness thanks to an innovation or other breakthrough, it is usually agreed that the individual has a high level of intelligence. Do you think that inborn thinking skills play the main role in the successful life of people? What role does ‘nurtured’ intelligence play in achievements of a successful person?

When someone achieves greatness as a result of an innovation or other breakthrough, it is generally assumed that the person is intelligent. I believe that a person's mindset plays a significant role in determining achievement and that nature focuses on aspects such as parenting, family structure, language, and education that play a significant role in a successful person's achievements. The individual thinking plays a key role in established by considering, including beliefs that influence what a person wants and whether or not he achieves it. In the twenty- first century, innate intelligence inspires people to achieve their own success through innovations or other breakthroughs. A person who believes in his mind can invent a new product or devise a lifestyle improvement strategy. As a result, a person can develop his or her own unique strategy and path to a successful life. Environment, new situation adaption, and habit training are all important factors in a successful person's accomplishments, according to nature. Every aspect of their upbringing gives them personality and helps them build their own distinct personality and behavior. Different elements contribute to people's successful lives. A person's unique personality and behavior lead to the ability to construct his or her own blueprint for a successful existence. In conclusion, people's intrinsic intellect, as well as components of the environment such as parenting and education, as well as their capacity to adapt to new conditions that arise in life, all contribute to a successful existence.