Scientists predict that all people will choose to talk the same global language in the future. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

There will be only one communicating lanuage for the entire world is a prediction by the researchers. Communication is important for the smooth running and emmerging world. Now there are more than thousands of national and local languages in our entire world and in near future, we can see people will choose one language for communication. Acoording to my opinion this will a great development. To commence with, one language for the entire earth is an amazing thing because that change will reduce the communicating distance between different nations. If people have a common lingistic, it will eradicate the hesitation for speaking. For instance, chinese do not know english and indians don't know chiness as well. And if they both want to share their ideas, knoweladge,arguments etc. it will be very difficult. But if their is any common they can vomit that problem. In addition, by unifing communicating language, each nations tourisum will get benafit. This helps even uneducated peoples also can travel without any language issues. For example, so many people especially aged people wants to enjoy their elderly life by visiting places but language is of the prime factor that keep their deam team away. So to conclude, I strongly belive that unification of speaking language is an excellent and a very positive development.