Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keed doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

Some individuals argue that community services such as working for a charity, educating youngers, neighbouring must be and obligatory part in the high school programmes. I strongly disagree with thebissue because it can be made people leave their education or work. First of all, students have their own duties and responsibilities towards their education and future life and for parents. It is deniable that working in community services will give them a plethora of experiences, skills for their future career or education life whereas that would be good if educators bring up them in a proper way that student start do this kind of services by themselves. In this case, the resilt will be useful both for students and for the community. Another reason is that the government have to take measures toward to help community services and make or provide campaigns for persuading others to attend these activities. In some foreign countries in the restaurants you can see people with down syndrome but working as a main member of restaurant. The reason that lies under this situation is that decreasing some part of taxes by government in case of hiring people with some disabilities. To conclude, instead of making it as a compulsory part of their education to do community services that are unpaid, it would be much more acceptable to encourage them to be part in this kind of services. It is recommended for community and for the students to get better life in the future.