Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. however, the others believe that school is the place to learn this.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Over the past decades, the world has evolved substantially in terms of teaching methods. People admit that younger kids should have been taught by their parents in order to be good citizens of the community. However, there are some who have different views about this. Some people argue that school is only the place to learn this. Therefore, the argument on both sides of this controversial issue will be discussed in the following paragraphs in turn, and finally, my opinion will be given. On the one hand, some opponents are quick to point out that there are various reasons to consider getting advantages of teaching children how to behave in the society. Before all else, parents are the first teachers of their children, and kids tend to imitate whatever their parents do. Due to that fact, people should speak and behave properly in front of children. For example, the youngster could replicate if someone always used rude words. As a result, they can be disrespectful to others when they get older. Moreover, the teacher and child ratio becomes unproportionate since our population is enormously increased. Consequently, teachers need to cope with more duties and sometimes they can only focus on the academic curriculum rather than the kids ' behaviours and manners. On the other hand, other proponents have also expressed an equal view that there are several drawbacks to this issue, and they dispute that teaching at school can be better. Firstly, they argue that teachers nowadays are well trained and they can know more about encouraging and persuading a child to be a good member of human society. Additionally, strict rules and regulations can only navigate our generations to be robust and powerful. For instance, sometimes parents ' affectionate mind kills their children's personality and behaviour by forgiving and allowing despicable altitude, like being impatient when elders need their help. To solve these issues, the government and educational authorities should implement the integration between parents and teachers, especially in teaching social manners and behaviours. In conclusion, although there are some arguments and different opinions, I passionately believe that there will have a positive trend for the kids and future society by conducting some possible solutions as I have mentioned above.